Life And Death unveils new compilation featuring Isolee, Midland and more


Alongside a hectic touring schedule and producing quality sonics, Manfredi Romano also runs the label Life And Death. The imprint has announced the release of Displaced Soundtracks Volume II in January next year, a year and half after the inaugural compilation. Calling upon some of the most innovative and thought-provoking artists on the contemporary circuit, the compilation continues on from the previous edition; soundtracking an imaginary short-film, Vatican Shadow, Midland, DJ Nobu, Ninos Du Brasil, Scuba, Uchi, Isolee and Cosmo all contribute music to the upcoming release. The genre-spanning LP is out on 21st January 2019.

Tracklist can be found below: 

A1 Vatican Shadow – He Held The Victims Responsible (Luxor) 
A2 Midland – First Tube 
B1 DJ Nobu – Spring 
B2 Ninos Du Brasil – Nocturno Culto 
C1 Scuba – Love Theme 
C2 Uchi – Rachel's Song 
D1 Isolee – Adriana 
D2 Cosmo – Fottimi