Kompakt To Release The 100th Edition Of ‘Speicher’ Series


The German record label founded by Wolfgang Voigt, Michael Mayer and Jürgen Paape is set to release an EP on the 8th of December which will mark one hundred releases as part of the "Speicher" series. Michael Mayer, Jürgen Paape, Jörg Burger and Voigt & Voigt will all feature on the landmark EP which will be released as a 2 x 12" and on digital. The "Speicher" series has been one of the labels most influential projects having featured music from the likes of Laurent Garnier, Superpitcher, Kolsch, DJ Koze and more. 

A tracklist can be seen below: 

A1: Michael Mayer – Lout
B1: Jörg Burger – Beatmesse Pt.1 & 2
C1: Jürgen Paape – Whisper Echo
C2: Jürgen Paape – Rodeo
D1: Voigt & Voigt – Leise
D2: Voigt & Voigt feat. Chris Trance – Bum Bum Bar

Pre order HERE

Comments are closed.