Kompakt Readies Total 15 Compilation Album


Kompakt's Total compilation series returns for its 15th instalment.

On the album you will find the likes of Wassermann, AKA Wolfgang Voigt, Superpitcher, Jürgen Paape, Michael Mayer and more. This Total compilation also boasts a roll call of Gui Boratto, Dauwd, Vermont, Saschienne, Coma, Dave DK, Matias Aguayo, John Tejada and more. As usual, all of Kompakt's present bestsellers and favourites from their current catalogue will be on the album.

The album will be relased on the 17th of August.

To hear a sneak peak of the compilation click here.