Kiri Ra! announce album for OONA Recordings


The jazz trio will release a self titled LP on the 5th of February in the new year.

Made up of Finnish experimental artist Lau Nau, Finnish jazz saxophonist Linda Fredriksson and Swedish pianist Matti Bye the new album comes off the back of a recent score for the Swedish Film Institute. 

The debut album is made up of material and sketches recorded during the production of this score, a collection of loose experimental jazz and ambience. 

The album was announced with the release of a single and video as seen below: