Kink To Release New Album On Running Back


Strahil Velchev is set to release a new full length album on Gerd Janson's Running Back imprint this coming November. The announcement came with a teaser track from the album in the form of "Perth" which is suitably euphoric and pays homage to the distinctive big room sound the producer has become accustomed to appearing in. "Playground" will be released on the 3rd of November later this year and features twelve tracks. See the full tracklist below: 

01 Soar
02 Yom Thorke
03 Russian
04 Samodiva
05 Suncatcher
06 Perth
07 Teo Techno
08 Peter Plet Plete
09 Organ
10 Taste of Metal
11 Five
12 The Universe In Her Eyes

Stream the track HERE

Comments are closed.