Karenn to release debut album ‘Grapefruit Regret’


The exuberant hardware duo made up of Blawan and Pariah have announced their first full length album which will be released in November later this year. The pair have worked on a number of collaborative EP's across the years and have both amassed respectable solo careers alongside but this will be the first time that they have produced a long form body of work as a duo. 

The album is titled "Grapefruit Regret" and will be released via their own Voam imprint which was launched earlier this year. The LP will feature eight tracks and is made up of the rough and rugged hardware and machine music which has become customary of the production outfit. 

A full tracklist can be seen below:

A1. Lemon Dribble
A2. Strawbs
B1. Peel Me Easy
B2. Raz
C1. Crush The Mushrooms
C2. Cloy
D1. Kumquat
D2. Taste Yourself

Stream a track below: 

A release date has yet to be confirmed.