Jeremy Underground Announces Second ‘My Love Is Underground’ Compilation


After the success of his first reissue compilation, Jeremy Underground has put together a second selection of key house tracks from across the years. 

It features 12 'rare, underrated and unknown or overlooked house cuts', carefully selected by the Paris-based boss of the My Love is Underground label.

Tracklist (3 LP):

A1. Groovestyle – Love (Underground Mix)
A2. Mindchime (Feat. Isi Samuel) – Disco Boogie (Tokyo Dub Mix)
B1. Sublevel 3 – Someway, Somehow (Zack Toms Dub)
B2. The Groove Monster – Think About It

C1. Dj Tools & Co. – Hey Mr Shy One (Not Too Shy 2 Sample Mix)
C2. Richard Purser Featuring Daniel Double – To The Sky (Club Mix)
D1. Dionne – Feel Da Rain (D’pac Dub) (Edit)
D2. Techno Soul – Expectations

E1. Granite – Even Deeper (Part 2)
E2. Sanjay – Untitled
F1. The Unknown – Get On It
F2. Instinct – Mindsearch

My Love Is Underground (12 Other House Tracks)  comes out on Favorite Recordings on January 18th 2016 – listen to clips here