Ivan Smagghe & Rupert Cross collaborate on second album for Offen Music


The duo have teamed up for a second full length release on Vladimir Ivkovic's record label which is forthcoming at the tail end of January. '1819' features eight tracks and will be available from the 27th. 

The album draws upon a touch of nostalgia and bittersweet melancholy which runs poignantly across the release and is the latest in a string of collaborative releases which the pair have worked on for the likes of Ransom Note Records, Belters and Idle Press. This will be their third outing on Offen Music following the release of the 'Jazz' EP and 'MA' album back in 2017. 

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

A1 Monody
A2 From Sacred Heart
A3 Drain
A4 Somewhere In Time
B1 Antheia
B2 That Remains To Be Seen
B3 Lincolnshire Poacher
B4 Le Soleil Levant

Visit the Offen Music bandcamp HERE