First Track Emerges From New Patrick Cowley Album


Dark Entries and Honey Soundsystem have collaborated to release the final part of the gay porn soundtrack series recorded by Patrick Cowley in the late seventies and early eighties. "Afternooners" is due for release on the 19th of October next month and features twelve futuristic tracks which highlights the forward thinking approach Patrick held dear long before others understood. A track from the album titled "Surfside Sex" is now streaming online on the Dark Entries Soundcloud page HERE

Buy the release HERE

Comments are closed.