Eris Drew announces debut album ‘Quivering in Time’ on T4T LUV NRG

unnamed (4)

DJ and producer Eris Drew has announced her debut album ‘Quivering in Time’ on T4T LUV NRG, the label she co-runs with her partner Octo Octa.

Created in 2020 from rural New Hampshire, the nine tracks across the release are reflective of her infamous DJ sets: turntable manipulations and vinyl samples are layered over percussion, keys and distorted guitar tones.


A press release reads: “On each song for the album Eris expresses the anxiety and hope of her present. She wrote, recorded, and mixed the album as she stared into the forest through her studio window, collapsing present and past into future, her memories and body literally quivering in time. The songs are cast with Eris’s experiences and intentions. As with her prior work, Eris’s approach to music making is unique and genre-dissolving. Ultimately, her special sound is a metaphor for her main message, which is that every person deserves to be themself.

Eris’ debut album follows releases for NAIVE in 2018 with ‘Trans Love Vibration’ and for Interdimensional Transmissions in 2020 with ‘Transcendental Access Point’.

Track List
A1. Time To Move Close
A2. Loving Clav
B1. Pick ‘Em Up
B2. A Howling Wind
C1. Show U Love
C2. Baby
C3. Sensation
D1. Ride Free
D2. Quivering In Time

Listen to ‘Quivering In Time’ below.

Pre-order HERE.