Efdemin, Roman Flugel & More To Appear On Dial’s 15th Anniversary Compilation


Brand new tracks from Efdemin, Roman Flügel, Pantha Du Prince and John Roberts will feature on Dial's 15th Anniversary celebration CD, set for release on 25th May.

All is also set to extend beyond the classy deep house the label is best known for, with tracks from friends of Dial such as Stefan Tcherepnin, James K, Physical Therapy and Dawn Mok exploring the further reaches of the label's diverse soundscape. The release will be available on digital, CD and a three-part 12" vinyl edition, there's also a Dial tour planned for later this year.

All will be released (shockingly) via Dial Records on 25th May.