Dekmantel To Release Music From Ricardo Villalobos, Legowelt And More


The Amsterdam based record label and party series are set to celebrate ten years in business by releasing a string of EP's across the course of this year whilst featuring some of their favourite artists and friends. The list of artists set to release music as part of the split EP series includes the likes of Gigi Masin, Palms Trax, Hunee, Huerco S and many more. The first '10Years' EP was released today featuring contributions from Gigi Masin, Vakula and Roman Flügel. The full list of names set to appear on the label across the year can be seen below:

Awanto 3, Burnt Friedman, Call Super, Central, Deniro, Donato Dozzy, Ectomorph, Fatima Yamaha, Gigi Masin, Gilb'R, Huerco S, Hunee, Interstellar Funk, Joey Anderson, Joy Orbison, Juju & Jordash, Legowelt, Lena Willikens, Levon Vincent, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Palms Trax, Peter Van Hoesen, Randomer, Ricardo Villalobos, Roman Flügel, Shanti Celeste, Suzanne Kraft, Syracuse, Talismann, The Egyptian Lover, Tom Trago, Tony Allen
Vakula, Voiski, Young Marco, 

Visit the Dekmantel store HERE

Comments are closed.