Bullion Shares Leftfield Pop Track From Forthcoming Album


Bullion continues his mission to breathe some life back into British pop with Get To The Heart Of It, a track taken from his forthcoming debut album Loop the Loop. Harking back to the innovative, archly quirky electronic songwriters of the 80s, Get To The Heart Of It has elements of Japan and Scritti Politti pulsing through it's love-lorn DNA, all references that bode well for the album…

Loop the Loop is released on Feb 26th through Bullion's own DEEK label – pre-order direct from DEEK over here. The full tracklist runs as follows:

1.    Dip Your Foot
2.    Health
3.    My Lar
4.    Unless
5.    Self Capering
6.    Never Is The Change
7.    Speed
8.    Get To The Heart Of It
9.    Palm 2
10.    Peep Hole
11.    Loop The Loop
12.    It’s No Spirit
13.    FoYoc