Art & Culture

Whilst renowned for its friends and family ethos, this summer We Love…bring over forty new artists who will step foot into Spaces's strong hold to make their We Love…debut:

Anonym | Benji B | Bleak | Boddika | Dense And Pika | DJ Format | Doorly | Duke Dumont | Featurecast | Floorplan | Jackmaster | Jets | Kolsch | Leon Vynehall  | Pleasurekraft  | Psycatron | Sophie | Coldcut | Craig Charles | Dusky | Function | Hot Since 82 | Huxley | Jean Cedric | Jimmy Edgar | Joy Orbison | Kraak And Smaak | Little Boots Discoteque Experience | Machinedrum | Marco Bailey | Mathew Jonson | Max Cooper | Norman Jay MBE | Pardon My French | Paul Loraine | Pedestrian| Simon Baker | Special Request | The Advent | Transmision Collective | Villanova 

Continuing to distinguish themselves as the true musical vanguards of the island, We Love… will be serving up a whole series of back to backs, enabling each artist to push themselves and each other, further into the multiple musical corners of Space. 

Joy Orbison Vs Ben UFO, Midland Vs Paul Woolford, Simon Baker Vs Geddes, Mathew Johnson Vs Minilouge Live, Ben UFO Vs Paul Woolford, Pearson Sound Vs Paul Woolford, Pier Bucci Vs Ian C, Jozif Vs Ryan O Gorman, A1 Bassline Vs Leon Vynehall, Jem Haynes Vs Jason Bye, Ryan O Gorman Vs Luv_Jam, Dan Wild Vs Tom Rio, Jem Haynes Vs Luv_Jam, DJ Callum Vs Jason Bye


We Love… runs every Sunday from 09th June 2013 to Sunday 29th September, 2013

Time: 7pm – late
Space, Playa den Bossa s/n 07817 Sant Josep de Sa Talaia