Tama Sumo & Lakuti, Honcho and The Lot Radio team up for 7 hour stream on Boxing Day

 

To provide some festive cheer this Christmas, Your Love (Tama Sumo & Lakuti) have teamed up with Pittsburgh’s Honcho and The Lot Radio to bring you a 7 hour broadcast on Boxing Day.

Streaming on The Lot Radio from New York, Detroit and Johannesburg the line up features Mx Blouse, Whodat and Olive T who’ll join Your Love and Honcho, and Britt Hatzius and Josh Bondi who’ll be providing visuals.

The stream will take place between 5PM-12AM EST // 11PM-6AM CET // 10PM-5AM GMT. Support and follow the DJs involved if you can – more info HERE.