Premiere: Cabaret Nocturne – Blind Trust


Chapping on the door to wake me, YOU CUNT. 
I have been waiting here all night. 
You could've picked me up. 
Oh, she had more "strings" to her did she? She can fuck off, am telling you.
I don't wanna hear about her ways. 
You know you love it this way, get a grip and hold my neck. 
Make it dirty baby. Make me throb. 
Like when we first met. 

Rotten Citizens Vol. 1 is released on 9th November via Rotten City Records