Yves Tumor, Jonnine Standish & more to appear on new Croatian Amor LP


Launched in 2009 by Christian Stadsgaard and Loke Rahbek, Posh Isolation is an imprint championing experimental noise, drone, black metal and contemporary classical sonics. The Danish label has tirelessly released some 15 EPs in 2018 alone, showcasing the work of Varg, Vanessa Amara and CTM amongst others. To kick start 2019, Rahbek’s Croatian Amor alias is set to deliver a 9 track album entitled ‘Isa’. Exploring a range of emotions, Rahbek’s latest output combines vast textures and expressive melodies throughout. Featuring stirring vocal contributions from Yves Tumor, Frederikke Hoffemeie, Alto Aria, Soho Rezanejad and Jonnine Standish.

‘Isa’ is available from 25th January 2019 both digitally and as a 12”.