Weval To Release Debut Album For Kompakt


June 10th will see the pair drop their first full length LP for the German label following recent EP's for both Kompakt and Atomnation. The first single from the release is available for streaming below along with the full tracklist. 

01. Intro 
02. The Battle 
03. I Don't Need It 
04. Square People 
05. Madness 
06. Ways To Go 
07. You're Mine 
08. Days 
09. Just In Case 
10. You Made It (Part I) 
11. You Made It (Part II) 
12. Years To Build 

Follow Weval on Facebook HERE