Waella’s Choice To Release First Ep As Record Label


The newly founded project comes from a team which includes Aaron from Stamp The Wax, Andy Lemay of Dimensions Festival and Will Edge of comm.une. The first release comes in the form of a four track EP from Sound Signature affiliate Hanna. The tracklist can be found below and the release is expected to emerge in Spring later this year. 

Follow the label on Facebook HERE

The tracklist can be seen below..

1. Stranger
2. Worship 
3. No Fear
4. Wayfaring Man


Comments are closed.