Trevor Jackson to Release New Album


The infamous producer and disc jockey has announced the final release on his Pre- label which has seen him present material recorded and lost to the depths of obscurity. Titled 'System' the release will feature eight tracks recorded between 2002 and 2010. It will be his last outing on this imprint. In line with the announcement he has revealed an intriguing electro driven track called 'Beamrider' which will appear as one of the tracks on the new LP which will be available from the 28th of September. The full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. ‘Flourite’
02. ‘Beamrider’
03. ‘Machine Worshipers’
04. ‘Domenica’
05. ‘Qix’
06. ‘Off World’
07. ‘Question Everything’
08. ‘Vanta’

Visit the bandcamp HERE