Touch Of Class Announce Indian Summer compilation


Touch of Class Records announce the imprints debut twelve track compilation Indian Summer. to be released on September 30th. 

Featuring DJ Tennis, Dave Aju, Tanner Ross, Aquarius Heaven and more the full tracklisting is below. 

1. Tanner Ross – Pressure feat. Aquarius Heaven and Dina Moursi
2. Tennis -Monocraft (Your Love Is Alright) PillowTalk Remix?
3. Machine Forest – Sidewalk Soundwave?
4. Safeword – Tales of the Sunset
5. Jamaica Suk – Forever More
?6. disCerN – Distant Minded?
7. Kenneth Scott – Lost Behind her Eyes?
8. LuLo, Caballero – Prompt?
9. Navid Izadi -Schools Out feat. Jesse Rennix?
10. Signal Flow – Summer Madness feat. Greg Paulus?
11. BE MAJOR – Something to Lose feat. Anes?
12. Dave Aju, Walker Bernard, Kenneth Scott, Signal Flow 101 South (Take Me Down)

Touch of Class Facebook