The Radiophonic Workshop To Release New Album


"Burials In Several Earths" will be released on the 19th of May this month. The release is the first piece of music to receive commercial distribution since 1985 and will be self released on the groups own label, Room 13. The Radiophonic Workshop are best known for their work on soundtrack production for the likes of Doctor Who and The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. 

The album can be streamed in full HERE

Comments are closed.