Suzanne Kraft To Release New Album


Titled 'What You Get For Being Young', the album is expected for release in November later this year. The record will be released via Melody As Truth, a label which is run by Jonny Nash. The seven track LP is Suzanne Kraft's second outing on the label: "Talk From Home" was  previously released back in 2015. The tracklist for the forthcoming album can be found below:


A1 Body Heat 
A2 Bank 
A3 One Amongst Others 
A4 Fragile 
B1 Zé 
B2 Scripted Space 
B3 Further  



Comments are closed.