Sno Globe ready cassette for Whities sub label Syon


The label has announced a seven track album from a duo made up of Julia Reidy and Finn Ryan on what will be a limited edition tape release. Syon is a record label run by Nic Tasker, an alternative outlet for music not designed for the predominant Whities label. It has previously featured  mixtapes and music from the likes of Ivan Zoloto and Fergus Clark. 

The new release is an abstract collection of weird post punk infused with glitchy electronics and experimental soundscapes. The new tape is called "Shake Up". A full tracklist can be seen below:

A1 Shake Up
A2 Thousand Cuts
A3 Eyes and Wings
B1 Happy Place
B2 Concave See-Through Sky
B3 The Real
B4 Out