Slow Motion announce two Italian Dance Wave compilations


The longstanding record label has been in operation for ten years and has just announced the latest two in their prolific compilation series "Italian Dance Wave".

In the coming month they will release two EP's featuring music from Altieri, Lukebox, Robotalco, José Manuel, Marcello Giordani, The Carribean House, System Olympia and Gallo. 

In true fashion both EP's are dancefloor focussed and purpose built for late summer nights and sweaty dancefloor grooves. It features an assortment of producers who span the breadth of Italo, Balearic, House and Disco who have each presented a track which they feel contributes as part of the prestigious series which will now be eight strong after the upcoming releases. Tracklists and EP details can be found for each are now available online. Disco Sette “7” with – Altieri / Lukebox / Robotalco / José Manuel is out on June 10th whilst Disco Otto “8”  with – Marcello Giordani / The Carribean House/ System Olympia/ Gallo is out on June 15th.

Visit the Slow Motion Records bandcamp HERE