Running Back Announce New Lp With Label Regular Lauer


Frankfurt hailing artist Lauer has announced nine dance floor ready cuts infused with everything from 80’s Italo Disco to floating arpeggios and ruff and ready ambient soundscapes. This is his second album appearance on Gerd Janson’s label following on from the notable "Phillips" LP. This time round we see Lauer take a forward focus with the use of swinging synths, stripped back 808’s and emotive pads in trademark style. "Power" is set for release on the 9th November and will be available via worldwide stockists on both vinyl and digital platforms. The full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Blissos
2. Fatigue
3. Direction
4. Mirrors ft. Jasnau
5. Phaser7
6. Faell
7. Realistic
8. Nirost
9. Power

Pre order HERE