Roll The Dice To Release Lp On ‘The New Black’


Peder Mannerfelt and Malcolm Pardon a.k.a Roll The Dice have announced a forthcoming LP on ‘The New Black’, a label that’s been created especially for this occasion. The 9 track ‘Born To Ruin’ is due to come out towards the end of May on Vinyl and Digital. It is to be the pair’s first album since 2014’s ‘Until Silence’, and is said to be more “smoky basement than orchestral hall”.

Alongside their four albums Roll The Dice have also contributed to the scores for a Belgian horror film ‘The Strange Colour Of Your Body’s Tears’ as well as the SKY/Warp Films drama series ‘The Last Panthers’

Follow Roll The Dice on Facebook for release updates HERE

Comments are closed.