Prins Thomas & Bjorn Torske Collaborate On New Album


"Square One" will be released in July this summer on Smalltown Supersound. The Norwegian duo have both previously released music on the label independently but this will be a rare insight into the pair's musical collaborations which have never previously been heard. The full tracklist can be seen below with the release expected on the 7th of July.

A1 On U 
A2 Arthur 
B1 12 Volt 
B2 Arthur's Return 
C1 K16 Del 1 
C2 Steintongt 
D1 Kappe Tre 
D2 K16 del 2 

Follow Smalltown Supersound on Facebook HERE

Comments are closed.