Pional Shares Rework Of Delorean’S Muzik


As the release of Delorean’s forthcoming album 'Muzik' draws nearer, Pional shares alternative version of the title track he produced.

The result is a layered, building track with textured synths and ethereal vocals.

Listen HERE:


01 'Epic' 

02 'Muzik' 

03 'Figures' 

04 'Orbis'

05 'Contra' 

06 'Both'

07 'Push'

08 'Closer'

09 'Parrhesia'

Muzik drops via Phlex on 22nd June. Follow Delorean HERE.

Comments are closed.