Ominira, Viola Klein & Meakusma to release new EP from Julion De’Angelo & Viola Klein


Due for release on the 16th of March later this month, the new split EP showcases tracks from two unique musicians with their own singular styles.

De'Angelo is a percussionist and on this EP he channels elements of Afro-Cuban influence alongside Florent Kandety’s voice. It's abstract and pensive in process yet wild and imaginative. 

Viola Klein is a producer on the rise, she's previously appeared on Meakusma, back in 2017 and 2018, with the respective release of the 'Exchange'  and 'A Passport And A Visa Stamped By The Holy Ghost' EP's. Since then she has released material via Workshop. 

The full tracklist can be seen below:

A1. Julion De'Angelo – N'aie Pas Peur (ExchangeMix) (8’18)
A2. Julion De'Angelo – Don't Be Scurred (4’36)
B1. Viola Klein – We Part One (2’22)
B2. Viola Klein feat. Whodat – We Part Two (5’51)
B3. Viola Klein – We xAnother Part (5’13)

Stream clips:

Buy the EP HERE