O’Flynn unveils debut LP


The rising producer and dj has announced his first long form release as an album titled ‘Aletheia’ which will be released in September later this year. It comes off the back of a string of EP's for the likes of Blip Discs, Ninja Tune and Hundred Flowers. Spanning twelve tracks the album features a trademark assortment of wild and wonderful percussion which has become a staple element throughout much of his musical output thus far. He also broadens his style drawing for prevalent electronica and soundscapes across the course of the sprawling release. The London producer has been working tirelessly across many years on the completion of the project. 

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. 60 Rutledge 

2. Mesablanca 

3. Aletheia 

4. Sunspear 

5. Udu 

6. Celestine 

7. Tru Dancing 

8. Aeolian 

9. Painted Wolf 

10. Seamstress 

11. Desmond's Empire 

12. Neptune 

Stream a track HERE. Buy HERE