Offen Music Announce Release Of Tako Reyenga, Jonny Nash And Ralf Beck Collaboration


Offen Music, the German label founded by Vladimir Ivkovik in 2015, is set to release 'Metaclaw' a 16-minute track from Tako Reyenga, Jonny Nash and Ralf Beck. 

'Metaclaw' came to life after Nash and Reyenga travelled to Beck's studio to lay down some tracks for their 'Sombrero Galaxy' project. 'Metaclaw' was the result of Beck joining in on an impropmtu jam between the Music From Memory man and Nash.

Ivkovik has enlisted Gordon Pohl and Versatile Records label head Gilb'R, who appears under his actual name Gilbert Cohen for the first time, on remix duty.

The record drops on wax on 5th June.

Head over HERE to listen to clips and pre-order.

Comments are closed.