Numbers to release new music from North Sea Dialect


The Glasgow based record label has announced a new release by an unknown producer operating under the alias of North Sea Dialect. The record label has been relatively quiet as of late. The new release from North Sea Dialect sees the imprint return to it's abstract electronic roots featuring glitch infused soundscapes, weird experimentation and used of electronics. The new ten track album is titled "Local Guide" and has been announced alongside three short films accompanying three respective tracks taken from the release. The full tracklist can be seen below: 

1. Rodent Tribe
2. October Horse
3. Dog Violet
4. Mossy Cyphol
5. Subarctic Baltasound
6. Sloven Voe
7. Gloup
8. Rusk Holm
9. Eilean Glas
10. Salt

Pre order HERE