Noods Radio announce Compilation featuring residents


The Bristol based station has announced the release of a new eleven track compilation showcasing the musical versatility of the platform and those who contribute. The release features music from Mars89, Sunun, Kinlaw & Franco Franco, Tara Clerkin Trio and many others with all proceeds from the music going towards new musical equipment at the Trinity Centre's Youth Making Music project. The album will be available as a physical mixtape and via digital download and spans a breadth of genres with pieces focussed around drone music, noise, electronica, idm, ambient and more. 

A full tracklist can be seen below:

01. Sunun – 4DEM
02. Mars89 – Herectical Riddim
03. B.Rupp – Homecoming Dub
04. glas gesture – Surround
05. Nosebag – Drunken Lung
06. Kinlaw & Franco Franco – Militante Del Niente
07. Narro Farley – Untitled Love Story
08. elephant jams – Revitalise
09. Harrga – A Vif feat. Moor Mother
10. FOQL – No Need To Be Mean
11. Tara Clerkin Trio – Hellenica

The release will be available from the 30th of January.