Nick Hook Announces Debut Album Featuring Late Dj Rashad


Brooklyn producer Nick Hook has announced his debut album "Relationships", which is set to be released on the1st of November via Fool's Gold.

The album features, amongst others, the late DJ Rashad, DJ Paypal, Hudson Mohawke and Novelist. The announcement is accompanied with a new track, "Gucci's" ft. 24hrs, below.


01: +3 [ft. DJ Rashad, DJ Paypal & Nasty Nigel]
02: Pro-Choice [ft. Black Kray, Father, Michael Christmas & KCSB]
03: Gucci's [ft. 24hrs]
04: Evilisontherise [ft. Hudson Mohawke]
05: Another Way [ft. Spank Rock]
06: Forever
07: Dive For You [ft. Junglepussy & Prefuse 73]
08: Can't Tell Me Nothing [ft. Novelist]
09: All Alone [ft. iLoveMakonnen]
10: Bhu Hum [ft. Damien Hagglund]
11: Live While I'm Livin' [ft. Meyhem Lauren & Superhero Killer]
12: Silk Pants
13: Head [ft. 21 Savage & Bulletproof Dolphin]
14: Need 2 B [ft. Rahel]
15: Lovesong [ft. Nasty Nigel]
16: The Infinite Loop [ft. DJ Rashad, Chino Moreno & Nasty Nigel]


Comments are closed.