Nhk Yx Koyxen To Release Lp On Dfa


The veteran producer is set to release what will be his first on DFA in the form of 'Exit Entrance'. Osaka’s Kohei Matsunaga has been producing music since 1997 and has appeared on an array of labels previously including the likes of PAN, Word Sound, Strange Circus and more. His NHK'Koyxeи alias has been most affiliated with PAN and this release will be his first under the alias away from the record label. The album will consist of eight tracks and is expected to land on the 6th of October later this year. 

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

01 Meeting
02 Finding
03 Intention
04 Dignity
05 Notice
06 Mutually
07 Outset (for Mika Vainio)
08 Dented

Pre order the release HERE

Comments are closed.