Midland’s Intergraded to release new split EP


The fourth outing on the up and coming imprint features four tracks from four respective producers spanning the breadth of house, minimal, dub and experimental electronics all with an off piste focus for the clubs.

The series has been well received so far having featured music by the likes of Peach, Hi & Saberhagen, Tracey and more. The next four producers ready to appear on the split EP include 2 Pisceans, Tom VR, Com Sin and Otik. The EP is titled 'Orbitration' and will be available on both vinyl and digital from the 10th of May later this year. 

Tracklist below: 

A1. Otik – Actress
A2. Com Sin – Persona
B1. Tom VR – Lost On Seahaven Island
B2. 2 Pisceans – Didn't Take Long

Follow Midland on soundcloud HERE