Matias Aguayo readies first solo album in six years


Crammed Discs and Cómeme have teamed up to release new music by Matias Aguayo on the 24th of May next month. This will be the producers first independent long form LP since his album "The Visitor" which was released on his own Cómeme label back in 2013. 

The album is titled "Support Alien Invasion" and features nine tracks, it is described as a dance focussed carnival of noise featuring sonic experimentation and hypermodern grooves. It is also worth noting that on this album Matias Aguayo has chosen not to include any of his own vocals which have been a prominent feature of his own musical output up until now. 

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. The Fold
02. We Have Seen Another World
03. 2019
04. Support Alien Invasion
05. Insurgentes
06. Laisse-moi parler
07. Between The Risings
08. Pikin
09. Spread This Number

Pre order HERE