Mark Pritchard Announces New Lp ‘The Four Worlds’


Mark Pritchard has announced a new full length effort entitled The Four Worlds, set for release on the 23rd of March on Warp. Expanding on the visual and sonic worlds established and explored in 2016's Under the Sun, the new LP comes accompanied by a 13 minute short film by acclaimed visual artist Jonathan Zawada, who Pritchard worked alongside to create the visual aesthetic for Under the Sun.

Rich with collaborations, The Four Worlds contains tracks featuring The Space Lady and radio artist Gregory Whitehead. The tracklist is as follows:

01. Glasspops

02. Circle Of Fear

03. Come Let Us feat. Gregory Whitehead

04. The Arched Window

05. S.O.S feat. The Space Lady

06. Parkstone Melody II

07. Mên-an-Tol

08. The Four Worlds

Watch the first clip from Zowada's film, the video for Come Let Us feat. Gregory Whitehead HERE 


Comments are closed.