Mannequin To Release 10 Year Compilation


The record label run by Alessandro Adriani is set to mark ten years in business with the release of a compilation which will feature the likes of Ron Morelli, Silent servant, Illum Sphere and more. Titled "Waves Of The Future" the compilation will also be the 100th release on the label and will be available from the 16th of February next year. The label is also set to host a celebratory showcase at Berghain on the same date as the release which will be followed by a tour. More information will follow on the tour in the coming months. 

A full tracklist can be seen below: 

A1 / 1. Silent Servant – Defiant Pose 
A2 / 2. Ron Morelli – Charges Won't Stick 
B1 / 3. Beau Wanzer – Snake And Shake 
B2 / 4. Shawn O'Sullivan – Ill Fit 
C1 / 5. Not Waving – Secret Weapon 
C2 / 6. An-i & Alessandro Adriani – With You 
D1 / 7. Willie Burns – Light Far Over 
D2 / 8. Illum Sphere – Exhaustion

Listen to a track HERE

Comments are closed.