Lddlm To Release Grieve Not, But Try Again 12″ Sampler


The record label will release a new four track EP which is described as a reflection of current mood and the state of affairs. Manfredas, Luke Abbot, Mutado Pintado, Tom Of England. Golden Bug and Cowboy Rhythmbox all feature on the new EP which will be followed by a full length digital compilation of new music. 

Follow Lddlm on Facebook HERE

Comments are closed.