Kool Keith, Dj Qbert And Dan The Automator Revive Dr. Octagon


Dr. Octagon, the collaborative hip hop project of Kool Keith, DJ Qbert and Dan the Automator have announced the release of their first album since 1996's Dr. Octagonecologyst. Entitled Moosebumps: An Exploration Into Modern Day Horripilation, the full-length is set for release some time in April. They have shared the project's lead single 'Octagon Octagon', a link to which can be found below along with a full tracklist.


‘Octagon Octagon’
‘Polka Dots’
‘Black Hole Son’
‘Power Of The World’
‘Operation Zero’
‘Bear Witness IV’
‘Area 54’
‘Flying Waterbed’
‘3030 Meets The Doc Pt.1’
‘Karma Sutra’
‘Hollywood Tailswinging’
‘Aviator Hype’

Stream 'Octagon Octagon' HERE

Comments are closed.