Kelly Lee Owens To Release On Smalltown Supersound


Welsh singer and producer Kelly Lee Owens is set to make her first release on Oslo based label Smalltown Supersound. Out on October 21st, the upcoming EP titled 'Oleic' will feature four tracks. The first is the synth laden 'CBM' which can be heard here. The EP also includes Owens's Berghain-sized rework of Jenny Hval

Over the past few years, Owens' has contributed vocals to Daniel Avery's debut LP 'Drone Logic', while also making waves with a pair of limited 12" singles showcasing her talent. 'Oleic' sees Owens' develop her sound further as she experiments with big-room electronic music.

Check out the entire release HERE.

Comments are closed.