Kassem Mosse To Release New Record On Ominira


The understated producer is set to unveil a new nine track record next month on his own Ominira imprint. The label has previously featured the likes of Throwing Shade, Move D, Kowton and more. The announcement comes off the back of a string of releases for Kassem Mosse on Honest Jon's Records and follows on most recently from his appearance on the latest Out To Lunch EP which emerged at the start of this year. 

The full tracklist can be seen below: 

01. Blind Vom Licht 
02. Silver 94 
03. Banken Im Nebel 
04. Terminal Bar 
05. Wir Sehen Andere Tage 
06. Paradizer 
07. Nobody Has To K (Instrumental) 
08. Holding Firm 
09. Mercedez Benz Arena 


Comments are closed.