Kassem Mosse Features On Ep For R.A.N.D. Muzik


A four track EP is set for release on R.A.N.D. Muzik, featuring tracks from Kassem Mosse, DJ Carmel, Senate and Fishermans Friend. The EP was initially put out via Leipzig local record store Possblthings in late December, and is now set for a wider release, although no formal date has been given. Kassem Mosse has a solo track on the record, while the other 3 all feature Carmel, with one being a solo effort and the other two collaborations with Alex Campbell (as Senate) and Jefferson Burrow (as Fishermans Friend).  

You can stream the full EP HERE

Comments are closed.