Kann Announces Ten Year Compilation And Tour


The Leipzig based record label has unveiled an all star cast on a new compilation as they prepare to celebrate ten years in the business. Titled "Family Horror X" the release features the likes of Axel Boman, Mary Yalex, Matt Karmil, Perm, Underspreche and many more with the release featuring fifteen respective tracks. The compilation is expected on the 17th of May later this year and comes with the announcement of a tour, dates can be seen below. 

04.05 Prague – Ankali
19.05 Offenbach – Robert Johnson
25.05 Cluj – La Gazette
26.05 Bucharest – Control Club
08.06 Graz – Taggerwerk
22.06 Leipzig – Conne Island
07.07 Dresden – Objekt klein a
14.07 Berlin – About Blank 
04.08 Nachtdigital Festival

Stream a track from the compilation HERE

Comments are closed.