K-Lone announces debut album on Wisdom Teeth


The eight track LP is a deviation from his stereotypical sound as he draws for an assortment of melodic polyrhythms, fourth world inspirations and leftfield electronics. "Cape Cira" is set for release on the 24th of April next month and will be his first full length album following a chain of releases on Soundman Chronicles, Dr Banana, Idle Hands and more. 

The LP will be released by Wisdom Teeth, his own record label which he runs alongside Facta. A full tracklist can be seen below:

A1. Yelli
A2. Cocoa
A3. Palmas
A4. Honey
B1. Cape Cira
B2. Bluefin
B3. In The Pines
B4. Happened

A track is streaming online now HERE

Pre order HERE