Jon Dixon Of Timeline To Release Solo Ep On Planet E


The Underground Resistance affiliated producer is set to release a new EP in tribute to Detroit jazz trumpeter Marcus Belgrave. The four track EP will be released on Carl Craig's Planet E label on the 27th of April later this month and features an array of collaborators in the form of UR/Timeline’s Mike Banks & saxophonist De’Sean Jones, and jazz trumpeter, composer & educator, Kris Johnson. The late work of Marcus Belgrave is also featured on the EP which is titled "Erudition: A Tribute To Marcus Belgrave". The release will be available both on vinyl and digital. 

Listen to a track from the EP below: 

Buy the release HERE

Comments are closed.