Jimpster Announces New Album On Freerange Records


Jimpster has announced a new album to come on his own imprint, Freerange Records, “Silent Stars” to come in May. The first single from the album has been announced as “Crave”, and is due out on vinyl on April 14th, with a digital edition to follow on April 21st. The 4 track offering features two original tracks from the producer, alongside remixes from the likes of Atjazz and Flabaire. 

The two original tracks feature collaborations from up and comer Florence Rawlings on “Crave” and the Berlin based Khalil Anthony on “Where Are You.”

The full tracklist is as follows: A1 – Crave ft. Florence Rawlings
A2 – Crave (Atjazz Remix)
B1 – Crave (Flabaire Remix)
B2 – Where You Are ft. Khalil Anthony

Stream clips from the release HERE

Comments are closed.