Ilija Rudman To Release New Album


"Paradigma" will be his third album and is scheduled for release on his own Imogen Recordings early next year. The album will be released on the 26th of February and follows on from two EP's released earlier this year. The album will feature seven tracks and was recorded in Zagreb over the last couple of years. 

A tracklist can be seen below: 

01. –  Cielo 7PM
02. – Temptations Trial
03. – Certain Things
04. – Creamfields
05. – Liquid Dream
06. – Elastica
07. – Serpent Slide

Follow Imogen Recordings on facebook HERE.  

Comments are closed.